First Presbyterain Church, Cody logo


The church's governing board (Session) is made up of 12 Elders divided into six committees to oversee the work of the church. The Pastor is the Moderator of Session and the Head of Staff. You may also click Organizational Chart for full detail of committees. Below you will find a list of all Session and Decon members.

2018-2019 Session Members:

Building & Grounds:

Curt Scott (19)

Congregational Life and Education

Vieune Revolinski (18)

Jack Atkins (18)

Patty Brus (19)

Connie Fisher (20)

Mary Phillips (20)

Clerk of Session

Cathy Aardema

Evangelism & Missions

Sarah Thomas (18)

Roy Holm (19)

Stewardship, Budget & Personnel

Ole Sondeno (18)

Peggy Farman (19)


Jonene Geile (20)

Debbie Montgomery (20)

Board of Deacons:

The Deacons work with the Session and are active church members elected by the congregation. The Deacons are assigned specific responsibilities by the Book of Order.

2018-2019 Board of Deacons:

Amy Eckert (18), Moderator

Hugh Currah (18)

Mary McDonald (18)

Ginny Donnelly (19)

Judy Bates (19)

Quincy Sondeno (19)

Karen Snyder (20)

Chris Beers (20)

Jan Bensink (20)

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon