The church's governing board (Session) is made up of 12 Elders divided into five ministries to oversee the work of the church. The Pastor is the Moderator of Session and the Head of Staff. You may also click Organizational Chart for full detail of each ministry. Please click on a ministry name below for more information about that specific ministry.

2018-2019 Session Ministries

Building & Grounds     

Curt Scott (19)

Doug Williams (21)

Congregational Life

Patty Brus (19)

Patti Smith (21)

Clerk of Session

Cathy Aardema


Roy Holm (19)

Mary Phillips (20)

Mission and Evangelism

Connie Fisher (20)

Lisa Heimer (21)

Stewardship, Budget & Personnel

Peggy Farman (19)

Dave Bensink (21)


Jonene Geile (20)

Debbie Montgomery (20)